Player Stats

Pat Fellows Memorial Player of the Year Award

1994/95  Andy Smith                  Stratford Town
1995/96  Simon Hyden                Rushall Olympic
1996/97  Adrian Horne               Pelsall Villa
1997/98  John Powell                 Shifnal Town
1998/99  Ian Long                      Oldbury United
1999/00  David Davis                  Oldbury United     
2000/01  John Powell                 Shifnal Town
2001/02  Marcus Jackson            Rushall Olympic     
2002/03  Dean Craven                Bridgnorth Town   
2003/04  Leon Blake                   Oldbury United
2004/05  Dominic Heath             Ludlow Town
2005/06  David Fisher                Oadby Town
2006/07  Robert Betts                Quorn
2007/08  Lee Chilton                  Alvechurch

The Golden Boot (Leading Scorer)

1994/95  John Burndred             31 Goals       Knypersley Victoria
1995/96  Michael Biddle             30 Goals       Knypersley Victoria
1996/97  Charlie Blakemore        23 Goals       Willenhall Town
1997/98  Shaun Bradbury            26 Goals       Chasetown
1998/99  Andy Lucas                  32 Goals       Barwell       
1999/00  Shaun Bradbury            25 Goals       Chasetown
2000/01  Lee Booth                    40 Goals       Stourport Swifts
2001/02  Craig Pountney             30 Goals       Studley BKL
2002/03  James Wood                 34 Goals       Oldbury United     
2003/04  Paul McMahon              37 Goals       Rocester
2004/05  Craig Pountney             32 Goals       Stratford Town
2005/06  Mark Bellingham           48 Goals       Stourbridge
2006/07  Tony Robinson              32 Goals       Stratford Town
2007/08  Kris Nurse                    39 Goals       Loughborough Dynamo

Ton Up Goalscorers

The following Players have all scored in excess of 100 Midland Alliance Goals

Mark Bellingham
Charlie Blakemore
Lee Booth
Shaun Bradbury
Lee Bullimore
Craig Noble

Most Goals Scored In a Game:                Five (5)

Inderjit Rai For Causeway United versus Stafford Town         22.11.2003
Dave Brush For Boldmere S.M. versus Bridgnorth Town         08.03.2003
Carl Tranter For Bridgnorth versus Knypersley Victoria          22.12.2001
James Miller For Oadby Town versus Cradley Town              15.12.2001
Michael Moore For Stourbridge versus Stafford Town            27.01.2001
Mark Bellingham for West Midlands Police versus Stapenhill   09.12.2000
Paul James For Knypersley Victoria versus Cradley Town       11.12.1999
Fastest Goal:         
Six (6) Seconds By:

Les Palmer For Bromsgrove Rovers versus Oadby Town         16.03.2002

Ten (10) Seconds By:

Chris Partridge For Atherstone Town versus Westfields        17.03.2007
Neil Hitchman For Halesowen Harriers v Stratford Town       20.08.1996

Twelve (12) Seconds By:
Anton Johns For Oldbury United versus Westfields               27.10.2007
Jon Adams For Leamington versus Westfields                       05.09.2006
Derek Sinclair For Oadby Town versus Studley                     10.12.2005
Alan Nagington For Biddulph Victoria versus Ludlow Town     03.09.2002

Quickest Hat Trick:

Mark Holdcroft 6 minutes for Wednesfield versus Chasetown 26.08.1998